Home > Videos > 

China's Free Trade Zones at a glance


The China (Shanghai) Pilot Free Trade Zone, the first one in China, made its debut in 2013, and has become a pioneer in China's comprehensively deepening reform and opening up.So far, China has 21 pilot free trade zones, located from south to north and from the country's coasts to its inland regions.

China DailyUpdated: October 16, 2020