SCIO group interview: Serving the people with loyalty
Beijing | 3 p.m. May 25, 2023

The State Council Information Office invited five police award recipients to meet journalists and share their stories of serving the people with loyalty in Beijing on Thursday.


Zhang Ku, former chief of the Doudian Public Security Checkpoint of the Beijing-Hong Kong-Macao Expressway of the Fangshan District Bureau of the Beijing Municipal Public Security Bureau and political commissar of the Anti-Terrorism, SWAT and Patrol Division of the Fangshan District Bureau

Han Jianghai, chief of the Lianqian Police Station of the Siming District Bureau of the Xiamen Municipal Public Security Bureau of Fujian province

Yang Wenqing, head of Team 9 of the Criminal Investigation Division of the Pudong District Bureau of the Shanghai Municipal Public Security Bureau

Huang Yuanbo, head of the Wushengguan Team of the Traffic Police Branch of the Guangshui Municipal Public Security Bureau of Hubei province

He Liyuan, deputy director of the Public Security Management Division of the Kunming Municipal Public Security Bureau of Yunnan province


Shou Xiaoli, deputy director general of the Press Bureau of the State Council Information Office (SCIO) and spokesperson of the SCIO

/7    Shou Xiaoli

/7    Zhang Ku

/7    Han Jianghai

/7    Yang Wenqing

/7    Huang Yuanbo

/7    He Liyuan

/7    Group photo